Remember Me     Forgot Password?
Offline
FULL PROFILE

Mamon (98328)

I am 32 years, Divorced, Hindu: Bengali, living in Durgapur, India.

Interested in Mamon's Profile?

Profile Created by: Self | Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm | Education: Bachelors | Profession: Not working
 

About Me

"...I am a simple girl with well determined ambitions in life. Loving and caring to my family...."

Basic Information
Name: Mamon
Age: 32
Marital Status : Divorced
Gender : Female
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community : Hindu: Bengali
Caste: Bengali
Sub Caste: Barujibi (East Bengal)
Family Values: Traditional
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Bachelors
Educational Details: B.Com., MBA
Occupation: Not working
Occupation Details:
Annual Income: Under 1,00,000
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Sagittarius
Time of Birth: 10 : 0 : 0
Country of Birth: India
City of Birth: Durgapur
Manglik: Dont Know
Location
Citizenship: Citizen
Resident Status: Citizen
Current Residence: West Bengal India

About Family

"... Father is a retired employee of a Govt. Organization. Mother is a simple housewife. Elder married brother is a Defense Employee. ..."

Partner Preferences

Well behavior, simple. Education should match with the profile. Should possess good family background.
Basic Information
Age: 32 to 38
Marital Status Preferred: Any
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm to 5ft 8in - 172cm
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Has Children: Prefer without
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community: Any
Caste: Any
Family Values: Any
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Occasionally
Education & Career
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Location
Preferred Location: West Bengal, India
Resident Status: Any
Need Help?
Call us at:
1-800-102-8862
(Outside India: +91-124-4091069)
(Between 9:30am and 7pm Indian
Standard Time - Monday to Saturday)
Toll Free in India