Remember Me     Forgot Password?
Offline
FULL PROFILE

Jaya (choti5)

1 2 3
I am 30 years, Divorced, Hindu: Hindi, living in Darbhanga, India.
Profile Created by: Friend | Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm | Education: Masters | Profession: Government Employee
 

About Me

"...Namaste.Myself Jaya.I completed my MBA from Sikkim University (patna). Views on Husband:-Loving,Caring, Mutual Understanding,Self employed....Most Imp thing don't see in my past he live in future...friendly nature about my family: ..."

Basic Information
Name: Jaya
Age: 30
Marital Status : Divorced
Gender : Female
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Mother Tongue: Maithili
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community : Hindu: Hindi
Caste: Maithil Brahmin
Sub Caste: Jha
Family Values: Liberal
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Masters
Educational Details: Matric-BSEB Patna-1st Div Inter-BIEC Patna-1st Div Graduation-LNMU Dharbanga-2nd Div MBA-Sikkim University-1st Div
Occupation: Government Employee
Occupation Details: Teacher
Annual Income: Between 1,00,000 and 3,00,000
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Gemini
Time of Birth: 21 : 00 : 00
Country of Birth: India
City of Birth: Jamshedpur
Manglik: No
Location
Citizenship: Permanent
Resident Status: Permanent
Current Residence: Bihar India

About Family

"... My Father:-Vijay Kr Working with BEO Muzzarfarpur Mother:-Home maker Elder Sister:- Married with Naveen working with LIC,Dehli as a Branch Manager Younger Sister: married with Ajay working with LIC ludhiana as a Branch Manager Younger Brother:-(Married) working With Airtel(patna) as a Cluster Incharge My hobbies:-Cooking & net surfing,Reading ..."

Partner Preferences


Basic Information
Age: 30 to 40
Marital Status Preferred: Divorced
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm to 6ft 0in - 182cm
Mother Tongue: Maithili
Has Children: Prefer without
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community: Any
Caste: Any
Family Values: Any
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Masters and above
Occupation: Any
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Location
Preferred Location: Patna, Bihar, India
Resident Status: Permanent resident
Need Help?
Call us at:
1-800-102-8862
(Between 9:30am and 7pm Indian
Standard Time - Monday to Saturday)
Toll Free in India