Remember Me     Forgot Password?
Offline
FULL PROFILE

Sarmili (sarmili1)

1 2 3
I am 42 years, Widowed, Hindu: Oriya, living in Bhubaneswar, India.

Interested in Sarmili's Profile?

Profile Created by: Sibling | Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm | Education: Masters | Profession: Lecturer
 

About Me

"...This is my sist's profile.She is a lecturere under state Aided college. Her hubby was mechanical engnr of an MNC. But he recently passed away. So we want her to marry again because her first marriage was a failure. Before they cuould know each other her world was shattered. She hails from a very highly educated and cultured family. She is sobre,simple honest, helpful and also very god-fearing who believes in her own actions. Any one who really needs a soulmate can contact us. Thanks for sparing some time for reading this profile...."

Basic Information
Name: Sarmili
Age: 42
Marital Status : Widowed
Gender : Female
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Mother Tongue: Oriya
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community : Hindu: Oriya
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: kshatriya
Family Values: Moderate
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Masters
Educational Details: MSc in Botany
Occupation: Lecturer
Occupation Details:
Annual Income: Between 1,00,000 and 3,00,000
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Aquarius
Time of Birth: 7 : 45 : 0
Country of Birth: India
City of Birth: Khurdha
Manglik: Dont Know
Location
Citizenship: Permanent
Resident Status: Permanent
Current Residence: Orissa India

About Family

"... Father - Retd. Class 1 officer Mother - house wife only brother - software engineer sister in law - software engineer sister - 2 - married 2 working as a teacher in a reputed Public School of Bhubaneswar ..."

Partner Preferences


Basic Information
Age: 41 to 45
Marital Status Preferred: Widowed
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm to 5ft 11in - 180cm
Mother Tongue: Any
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community: Any
Caste: Any
Family Values: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Education & Career
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Location
Preferred Location: Any
Resident Status: Doesnt Matter
Need Help?
Call us at:
1-800-102-8862
(Between 9:30am and 7pm Indian
Standard Time - Monday to Saturday)
Toll Free in India