Remember Me Forgot Password?
Call us at:

1-800-3000-3311 i (Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India


Smita (smitaagr)

1 2 3
I am 38 years, Divorced, Hindu: Hindi, living in Agra, India.

Interested in Smita's Profile?

Profile Created by: Self | Height: 4ft 10in - 147cm | Education: Masters | Profession: Non-mainstream professional

About Me

"...I am looking for early and decent marriage, so time passers pls excuse me.I am well educated ( MBA,B Ed),well cultured and well mannered, I also qualified UPTET and CTET exams, I have a very positive attitude towards life,also I believe in God,currently I am working as an educational professional...."

Basic Information
Name: Smita
Age: 38
Marital Status : Divorced
Gender : Female
Children: Yes. Living together
Height: 4ft 10in - 147cm
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community : Hindu: Hindi
Caste: Agarwal
Sub Caste: goyal (bisa agrawal)
Family Values: Moderate
Eating Habits: Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Masters
Educational Details: BSc,MBA ,B Ed
Occupation: Non-mainstream professional
Occupation Details:
Annual Income: Between 1,00,000 and 3,00,000
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Leo
Time of Birth: 21 : 55 : 00
Country of Birth: India
City of Birth: etawah
Manglik: No
Citizenship: Citizen
Resident Status: Citizen
Current Residence: Uttar Pradesh India

About Family

"... My father is a MBBS Doctor having more than 35 years of experience of Private practice in etawah, elder brother is NRI (MS and PhD USA),younger brother is CA.I have a 6 year old lovable son,my mother is a religious housewife.I have no sister ..."

Hobbies and Interests
Hobbies: Painting
Interests: Writing
Favourite Music: Classical - Hindustani
Favourite Reads: Comedy
Preferred Movies: Classics
Sports / Fitness Activities: 1
Favourite Cuisine: South Indian
Preferred Dress Style: 1

Partner Preferences

I am looking for a loving and caring person who can live in never lasting relationship thanks
Basic Information
Age: 33 to 42
Marital Status Preferred: Any
Height: 5ft 0in - 152cm to 5ft 8in - 172cm
Mother Tongue: Any
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community: Any
Caste: Any
Family Values: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Education & Career
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Preferred Location: Any
Resident Status: Any
Need Help?
Call us at:
(Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India