Remember Me     Forgot Password?
Offline
FULL PROFILE

Subhashini (subha75)

1 2
I am 39 years, Widowed, Hindu: Tamil, living in Bangalore, India.

Interested in Subhashini's Profile?

Profile Created by: Sibling | Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm | Education: Masters | Profession: Medical Transcriptionist
 

About Me

"... She is a very decent girl, affectionate, caring & family oriented, very kind and helping mentality. She will be active at all time and respects elderly persons. She is expecting a good husband to have a good future and to support her through-out her life.... ..."

Basic Information
Name: Subhashini
Age: 39
Marital Status : Widowed
Gender : Female
Children: Yes. Living together
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community : Hindu: Tamil
Caste: Iyengar
Sub Caste:
Family Values: Liberal
Eating Habits: Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Masters
Educational Details: MA PM & IR
Occupation: Medical Transcriptionist
Occupation Details:
Annual Income: Between 1,00,000 and 3,00,000
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Gemini
Time of Birth: 21 : 57 : 00
Country of Birth: India
City of Birth: Tiruchchirappalli
Manglik: No
Location
Citizenship: Permanent
Resident Status: Permanent
Current Residence: Karnataka India

About Family

"... Cute Child (Nivedha) 13 years age as on 2013, Amma & Appa :) ..."

Partner Preferences


Basic Information
Age: 38 to 44
Marital Status Preferred: Any
Height: 5ft 0in - 152cm to 7ft 0in - 213cm
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community: Any
Caste: Any
Family Values: Any
Eating Habits: Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Bachelors and above
Occupation: Any
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Location
Preferred Location: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Resident Status: Permanent resident
Need Help?
Call us at:
1-800-102-8862
(Between 9:30am and 7pm Indian
Standard Time - Monday to Saturday)
Toll Free in India