Remember Me     Forgot Password?
Offline
FULL PROFILE

supriya (supriya2609)

I am 33 years, Divorced, Hindu: Bengali, living in Durgapur, India.
Profile Created by: Parent/Guardian | Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm | Education: Masters | Profession: Teacher
 

About Me

"...My dauther is good looking and divorced.She is educated and working here in Durgapur as a MBA teacher.Her first marriage was an accident.Any suitable boy from good family needs to settle in Durgapur.Please contact.Rest will tell you later..."

Basic Information
Name: supriya
Age: 33
Marital Status : Divorced
Gender : Female
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
Complexion: Very Fair
Body Type: Average
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community : Hindu: Bengali
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste:
Family Values: Traditional
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Masters
Educational Details: MBA HR and Retail
Occupation: Teacher
Occupation Details: Working in a private school as BBA faculty in Durgapur West Bengal.
Annual Income: Between 1,00,000 and 3,00,000
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Virgo
Time of Birth: 8 : 0 : 0
Country of Birth: India
City of Birth: Durgapur
Manglik: Dont Know
Location
Citizenship: Permanent
Resident Status: Permanent
Current Residence: West Bengal India

About Family

"... I have an established busniess for earth movers.We are four in members and younger daughter study in Bangalore.My all property and bank balance for him who will take of my daughter and will settle here in Durgapur.Will tell you more. ..."

Partner Preferences

He should be good looking and educated and willing to settle in Kolkata or Durgapur.Preferably Durgapur.West Bengal.
Basic Information
Age: 33 to 43
Marital Status Preferred: Divorced
Height: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 9in - 175cm
Mother Tongue: Any
Has Children: Prefer without
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community: Any
Caste: Any
Family Values: Traditional
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Drinking Habits: Occasionally
Smoking Habits: Occasionally
Education & Career
Education: Bachelors and above
Occupation: Clerical Official
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Location
Preferred Location: India
Resident Status: Citizen
Need Help?
Call us at:
1-800-102-8862
(Between 9:30am and 7pm Indian
Standard Time - Monday to Saturday)
Toll Free in India