Remember Me Forgot Password?
Call us at:

1-800-3000-3311 i (Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India

Offline
FULL PROFILE

Gilbert (gilbertm)

I am 51 years, Annulled, Christian: Roman Catholic, living in Salimiyah, Kuwait.

Interested in Gilbert's Profile?

Profile Created by: Self | Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm | Education: Bachelors | Profession: Administration Professional
 

About Me

"...I am an Indian Citizen, residing and working in Kuwait, I am a simple person, understanding broad minded...."

Basic Information
Name: Gilbert
Age: 51
Marital Status : Annulled
Gender : Male
Children: Yes. Living together
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Mother Tongue: Konkani
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Christian
Community : Christian: Roman Catholic
Caste: Catholic
Sub Caste:
Family Values: Liberal
Eating Habits: Non-Veg
Drinking Habits: Occasionally
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Bachelors
Educational Details: B.Com
Occupation: Administration Professional
Occupation Details: As an Administrative Asst.
Annual Income: Between 6,00,000 and 10,00,000
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Taurus
Country of Birth: Kuwait
City of Birth: Mangaloe
Manglik: No
Location
Citizenship: Permanent
Resident Status: Permanent
Current Residence: Al Kuwayt Kuwait

About Family

"... I have mother, 3 brothers and 4 sisters all are settled and are in India. ..."

Partner Preferences

Educated, understanding & broad minded.
Basic Information
Age: 35 to 40
Marital Status Preferred: Any
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm to 5ft 2in - 157cm
Mother Tongue: Any
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Christian
Community: Any
Caste: Catholic
Family Values: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Bachelors and above
Occupation: Any
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Location
Preferred Location: Kuwait
Resident Status: Any
Need Help?
Call us at:
1-800-3000-3311
(Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India