Remember Me Forgot Password?
Call us at:

1-800-3000-3311 i (Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India

Offline
FULL PROFILE

Gyan (gyan999)

1 2 3
I am 45 years, Divorced, Hindu: Hindi, living in New Delhi, India.

Interested in Gyan's Profile?

Profile Created by: Self | Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm | Education: Bachelors | Profession: Legal Professional

Messages

About Me

"...I am very down to earth person with lots of loving, caring, and adjusting according to situation and always ready to face challenges. I have very value of relations and respect. I believe that to grow any relation must need trust, understanding and good communication. I am an optimistic, fun loving person who believes in living life to the full and enjoy every moment. I am looking for a simple, responsible, fun loving match & intelligent partner who is capable of compassion and sharing her life with me. I am straightforward person who values honesty in any relationship...."

Basic Information
Name: Gyan
Age: 45
Marital Status : Divorced
Gender : Male
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community : Hindu: Hindi
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: Ambastha
Family Values: Traditional
Eating Habits: Eggetarian
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Bachelors
Educational Details: LLB,Engineering
Occupation: Legal Professional
Occupation Details: Advocate ( High court delhi)
Annual Income: Nil
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Taurus
Time of Birth: 11 : 0 : 0
Country of Birth: India
City of Birth: patna
Manglik: Dont Know
Location
Citizenship: Permanent
Resident Status: Permanent
Current Residence: Delhi India

About Family

"... Have Two Brother and Two sisters both sisters are married and settled, Brother also settled .. Father retire Mother house wife. ..."

Partner Preferences

I am looking for a supportive partner . Somebody who is independent & god fearing also believes that mutual respect & love will help us all our life.
Basic Information
Age: 35 to 50
Marital Status Preferred: Any
Height: 4ft 5in - 134cm to 5ft 3in - 160cm
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community: Any
Caste: Any
Family Values: Any
Eating Habits: Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Bachelors and above
Occupation: Computer Professional
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Location
Preferred Location: Delhi, India
Resident Status: Any
Need Help?
Call us at:
1-800-3000-3311
(Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India