Remember Me Forgot Password?
Call us at:

1-800-3000-3311 i (Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India

Offline
FULL PROFILE

rekha (rekhas1)

I am 51 years, Separated, Hindu: Punjabi, living in New Delhi, India.

Interested in rekha's Profile?

Profile Created by: Son/Daughter | Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm | Education: Bachelors | Profession: Government Employee
 

About Me

"...I am very caring,loving,independent and down to earth person. I hate cheaters and liars. I am living in my own house in Delhi and also I have all the facilities which I need. I have adjustable nature. I am looking for a partner who is honest and caring...."

Basic Information
Name: rekha
Age: 51
Marital Status : Separated
Gender : Female
Children: Yes. Living together
Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community : Hindu: Punjabi
Caste: Punjabi
Sub Caste:
Family Values: Moderate
Eating Habits: Occasionally Non-Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Bachelors
Educational Details:
Occupation: Government Employee
Occupation Details:
Annual Income: Between 6,00,000 and 10,00,000
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Aries
Country of Birth: India
City of Birth: Delhi
Manglik: Dont Know
Location
Citizenship: Permanent
Resident Status: Permanent
Current Residence: Delhi India

About Family

"... Unfortunately parents are not alive. I am living with three children, one daughter and two son. ..."

Partner Preferences


Basic Information
Age: 48 to 54
Marital Status Preferred: Any
Height: Any
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community: Any
Caste: Any
Family Values: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Bachelors and above
Occupation: Any
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Location
Preferred Location: Delhi, India
Resident Status: Permanent resident
Need Help?
Call us at:
1-800-3000-3311
(Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India