Remember Me Forgot Password?
Call us at:

1-800-3000-3311 i (Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India

Offline
FULL PROFILE

Santosh (vermasantosh)

I am 45 years, Widowed, Hindu: Hindi, living in Etawah, India.

Interested in Santosh's Profile?

Profile Created by: Self | Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm | Education: Masters | Profession: Administration Professional
 

About Me

"...It is very difficult to express about self. I am manager in MNC and also running own business. I would like my partner should be honest, simple, sober, ground to earth, and well known of feelings...."

Basic Information
Name: Santosh
Age: 45
Marital Status : Widowed
Gender : Male
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu
Community : Hindu: Hindi
Caste: Kurmi
Sub Caste: Chaudhary
Family Values: Liberal
Eating Habits: Veg
Drinking Habits: Never
Smoking Habits: Never
Education & Career
Education: Masters
Educational Details:
Occupation: Administration Professional
Occupation Details: Manager in MNC
Annual Income: Between 3,00,000 and 6,00,000
Astro Info
Sun Sign: Aries
Country of Birth: India
Manglik: No
Location
Citizenship: Permanent
Resident Status: Permanent
Current Residence: Uttar Pradesh India

About Family

"... Father, Mother, 4 brother & 3 sister all Bro & Sis merried and well settled, my brother he is EDP Head in KBCL Co. at Head office ..."

Partner Preferences


Basic Information
Age: 31 to 41
Marital Status Preferred: Any
Height: Any
Mother Tongue: Any
Has Children: Doesn't Matter
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Any
Community: Any
Caste: Any
Family Values: Any
Eating Habits: Any
Drinking Habits: Any
Smoking Habits: Any
Education & Career
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Astro Info
Manglik: Doesn't Matter
Location
Preferred Location: India
Resident Status: Any
Need Help?
Call us at:
1-800-3000-3311
(Outside India: +91-7871344555)
(Customer Support Available for 24X7)
Toll Free in India